Past Season-Long Champions

Click here for details of how the award is determined.

2021Jim Colantropo
2022Eric Baatz
2023Rick Atkins

This plaque is displayed in the Pine Meadows clubhouse


Past Most-Improved Golfer

The member who plays frequently and whose handicap has dropped the most from one year to the next.

2022Bruce Arenburg
2023Ric Magro, Jim Colantropo