All tee times and tournaments are at Pine Meadows Golf Club, Lexington, MA 02421, (781) 862-5516, www.pinemeadowsgolfclub.com.

For 2021:

Mar 8, Mon 9:00 AMFirst day of League scheduled golfing. Scores are not used for handicaps.
Apr 5, Mon 8:30 AMSeason Opening with scores used to determine handicaps.
May 3, Mon 8:30 AMTournament #1, Blind Draw with announced pairs playing together
Jun 3, Thu 8:30 AMTournament #2, Scramble
Jul 8, Thu 8:30 AMTournament #3, 2-Person Best Ball with teams playing together
Aug 2, Mon 8:30 AMTournament #4, Drop Scramble
Sep 9, Thu 8:30 AMTournament #5, 4-Person Best Ball with teams playing together
Sept 30, Thu 8:30 AMLast day on which scores are used to determine handicaps
Oct 4, Mon 8:30 AMTournament #6, Individual Net
Oct 7, Thu 9:00 AMFirst tee time start changes to 9:00 AM
TBD, 9:00 AMLast day of 2021 League scheduled golfing
Nov 1, Mon 12:30 PM?Closing luncheon at Great Wall Restaurant?

To play in a tournament, you must be a League member ($10 paid to the League and concurrence of the Planning Committee), have a League handicap (requires at least five rounds), request a tee time, pay the entry fee for the tournament ($5), and pay your normal greens fee to Pine Meadows Golf Club. Modest cash prizes are generally awarded to high finishing participants and the closest to the pin on two holes, #7 (second shot) and #9 (tee shot).

You may be able to play with the group on the day of the tournament, and not participate in the tournament, by requesting a tee time, paying your normal greens fee to Pine Meadows Golf Club, and simply not paying the tournament entry fee.

Eric Baatz, Jay Flynn, and Bill Sciaretta measuring for closest to the pin on the Ninth Green September 14, 2020.