All tee times and tournaments are at Pine Meadows Golf Club, Lexington, MA 02421, (781) 862-5516, www.pinemeadowsgolfclub.com.

For 2022:

Mar 28, Mon 8:24 AMFirst day of League scheduled golfing. Scores are not used for handicaps. First tee time is 8:24 AM.
Apr 4, Mon 8:24 AMSeason Opening with scores used to determine handicaps.
May 5, Thu 8:24 AMTournament #1, 4-Person Scramble
Jun 6, Mon 8:24 AMTournament #2, 4-Person Best Ball with teams playing together
Jul 7, Thu 8:24 AMTournament #3, Individual Net
Aug 1, Mon 8:24 AMTournament #4, 2-Person Blind Draw with announced pairs playing together
Sep 8, Thu 8:24 AMTournament #5, 2-Person Best Ball with teams playing together
Sep 29, Thu 8:24 AMLast day on which scores are used to determine handicaps
Oct 3, Mon 8:24 AMTournament #6, 4-Person Scramble
Oct 6, Thu 9:00 AMFirst tee time start changes to 9:00 AM
Oct 24, Mon 12:30 to 3:00 PMEnd-of-Year Luncheon at the Great Wall restaurant in Bedford. Save this date.
Oct 31, Mon 9:00 AMLast day of 2022 League scheduled golfing.

To play in a tournament, you must be a League member ($10 paid to the League and concurrence of the Planning Committee), have a League handicap (requires at least five rounds), request a tee time, pay the entry fee for the tournament ($5), and pay your normal greens fee to Pine Meadows Golf Club. Modest cash prizes are generally awarded to high finishing participants and the closest to the pin on two holes, #7 (second shot) and #9 (tee shot).

Non-tournament players may be able to get a tee time on tournament days, but priority goes to tournament players.  If you request a tee time on a tournament day, you will be automatically entered in the tournament, unless you explicitly specify that you do not want to play in it.

Eric Baatz, Jay Flynn, and Bill Sciaretta measuring for closest to the pin on the Ninth Green September 14, 2020.