July 6th Highlights

All of the 34 participants in our third tournament of 2023, Individual Net, had a hot round, thanks to mother nature, but only Rick Atkins was hot enough to win, making for an unusual, if not unique, circumstance. Rick was also on the winning teams of the first two tournaments!

Congratulations also to Ric Magro, Ted Wales, Arthur Daltas, and Jim Foster for their high finishes and to Ken Han and Jerry Cameron for winning the closest to the pin contests. See the full tournament results by clicking here.

Also, thanks go to Jim Colantropo, Mary Snow, and Dave McDonald for organizing and supporting the post-round luncheon!