Nine teams competed in our last tournament of the year.  Mike O’Connor, Phil Moran, Mike Spence, and Ed Foley Scrambled to victory with a score of 32.  John Dwyer, Gary Blanchet, Karl Weiland, and Richard Wetherbee came in second with 33.  Mike Mickelsen, Arthur Daltas, Jim Foster, and Dave McDonald nabbed 3rd place with 34–needing a tie-breaker birdie on the 1st hole. 

Mike Spence double dipped as he also won closest to the pin on #7 with a distance of 17’1″.  Doug Stuart came within 13’6″ to win on #9.

Remember we will continue to book tee times through October.